Like a poetry.


blog

The girl I saw in my dream,

She was wearing a black gown

Metaphorically the ghost

She talked to me , ate food

She walked like a poetry.

Her alliteration of face

Was such as that of a haze

I wandered back and forth

Was I in love with her similies?

Another moment pass

And I see a man , coming ironically

I was in a gaze of many , but I smirked

The consonants of the man led me wonder

Are they the aspirants of love?

They talked in numerously extreme

I looked there paradoxically

Sometimes what happens is not the end of the story

She came to me and introduced

Her ring on the left end

It ended all the waves in me

I left the town and woke up in misery.

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

