Trying.


constantI was letting you go on a weekend

Stuck at a point of mesmerizing

I swallowed the pain and tried again

It haunted me inside and back

I am here now stuck wondering

If I ever had an option to rewind

But baby I tried I am even trying

I will leave you free and be my constant

My own constant

Let’s not pledge on any sailing

It wrecks in the middle

I love the way you said its perfect

I am going to make it my passion

You should remember how you backed me

Once and all I am letting you be.

I am me and me is just perfect

I have love and that is constant

I am letting you go.

I am letting you go.

Finally , I am letting you go.

Let the ship sail to its shore

Let it feel the brightness

Let it smell the dust of victory

Let I fly let I be let I dance.

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

