The loner


The diary is incomplete ,pages are free

The words have lost meaning

The light has doomed

The familiar is surreal

I crave to the mankind

Where heart was kind

Now the mind is the gamer

You are my friend

Only if you have power.

Romance and beech

All miserable with the men

Eyes are blind , hearts are dead.

Look at the mother waiting for the child

One dismal and the soul is gone.

Ventroloquising the power of her child,

Mother goes to talking to her heart

She freezes for a moment

I die each and every moment.

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

