The Answer.


Splattered kohl asked many questions

I denied them with the blink of vision

For the curls are to thick to think

And I closed them before the arrival.

Its against amoral to right things

But humans lack the tendency of wrong

I act like an ant in colony

I was trampled under a feet till I felt lonely

I served , I raised and I bent

I learnt , I cried and repeated

But one day I made a height of my own

Mountains quacked of being short

Screams of zombies reached nowhere

Because I was singing the shines of heart.

Well that was me always had been

Crowded palaces had unlit my heart

I fear the knight who will gallop around

To see me as a princess of somebody else dream.

I am the choice of desires and love

Aint  nobody got time for relax

Flights and answers I got today

I am going to never return back.

So zook you madam and sir

Zook!

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

