Born in a wrong Age.


Born in a wrong age , I travelled through the eyes. They saw everything , but kept quiet. What I mean is that they were soundless and less authentic but created a memory. All the colours of Holy earth blendid together to create the spark but the nature of the things avoided the light. Once a man without no power of vision came to me and asked about future ? I smiled knowingly that He couldn’t see me smiling and mocking me at him and replied “What’s future”? The man without the vision replied I am born in a wrong age of men who Dont seem to see the time and it’s rotation. What if I am standing here and I have reached to the mountains where Moses was given the commandments in my brain? That’s a very well known motion. Because in the end I am standing like an object my thoughts are in the air. Think , and act. Because we are nobody to define the world. Existing is a bad word.

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a comment