A tilted cup of wine.


The table that I had kept unclean

Weed fell from it in my bossom

Afraid of this illegal , I climbed one step

Though getting my nerves love it

Prescriptions of abandoning

Lay in manuscripts

I for see the future of the lover

But what if the tilted cup of wine fell

I will loose the circumference.

The Gothic turned sublime

The murderer received by fan following

Whatever is happened is all the will

Maybe drinking is not allowed.

Through the broken glasses I see

The old man carrying the stick

Unable to walk he is tired

I am tired too , Oh Lord.

He then crawls and lay back

Till innocence leads it to stairs.

Humans , HaHa oh beer

I Dont want to lay claim

This is just the beginning

Waterfalls will come to an end

And I’ll lay roses on the grave

Let the deceased know the time

I am already at the equator

Where art thou my Master?

What if the tilted cup of wine fell

I’ll be the maiden in the cell.

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

