Love ,Lover ,Beloved.


Mia-Wasikowska-Jane-Eyre-movie-image-1The outline silvery

The spots barren

The circle as if a human

Two eyes and carved lips

I felt I have a best friend.

Looking through the glasses

At the merciful moon of happiness

It looked like a inanimate object

Vowed to bring the light of wisdom

I gazed till the little sparkels came

They planned a radius ,circled it.

Like an insect which dies at the edge

Of a burning candle ,

Stars lay and brighten,

Till the moon got its interval.

I gazed till my eyes were dry,

I gazed till the lashes kissed the brow.

Why then doesn’t the light come?

Why then doesn’t the good stay?

Moon as an erudite guided the little sparkels,

Till they were drifted and the sheet was changed.

Alas,came the blue sky of morning.

I gazed till my eyes couldn’t resist.

Who changes the black into blue?

Who closes the eyes and make thy blind?

Definently a power of enlightenment followed my back,

I was laid in the mud before knowing my age.

The gazing had made me sick fragile,

I wish to peep through a hole in the box of coffin

I wish to touch the skin with the lashes of the end.

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

