HAPPY FACES !


quotes-happiness-robert-louis-stevenson-600x411

 

I am happy as  in I haven’t fought with my friend,I am happy as in I have a smile on my face , I am happy as in I am not crying , I am happy as in nothing is going on and I feel numb ,I am happy as in the sun has again risen up ,I am happy as in my loved one’s are alive and still active ,I am happy as in I am blessed by lord ,and I am happy as in I can see myself  ._takbeer

Whenever as a child ,teenager ,and adult we are asked about the meaning of HAPPINESS different ideas come up and we are again left with no conclusion ,because no definition of HAPPINESS ends and no definition can stop us thinking, at actually where does HAPPINESS stands .For a butterfly flying around us can mean world to us and feeding the poor child can imply the same .There are diversification of happiness that needs to be pondered about . Talking about myself as in person the phases I have gone through life , aren’t based on grief , nor pain ,nor immense poverty and nor any kind of attack ,but when asked about the word happiness I am kind of reluctant for I have lived life being happy and not a depressed soul anytime in life . Maybe that’s God blessings upon me that I haven’t felt the actual pain or maybe my share is kept at the later part of my life or maybe God is biased upon HIS creations and gives happiness to some and pain to others . But are Happy FACES always happy ? Don’t they hold any story behind those happy joker faces they carry along with them . Observation to those happy faces leads me to the conclusion that actually the famous quote which is like”happiest faces are the saddest one inside “ is apt for everyone ,because even at night when we all are sleeping their is  tear falling ,maybe out of curiosity ,pride,or pain it falls and we wipe it out with the palm of hope and again happiness of sleep creeps in.

 

Maybe thats the way God wants us to remember him by the tear,and thank Him FOR our survival maybe thats happiness for Him .Because “ no definition of HAPPINESS ends and no definition can stop us thinking, at actually where does HAPPINESS stands “.

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

