College life !


From toddler who has always been sleepy in the class, whose homework was done by the teachers itself ,who was as lazy as any abnormal being , and who finally grew up and became a school going kid.where standing up for right things was always on the majority scale , where good impression marked the day and where good performance satisfied parents ,to finally a college girl who has reached to a sensibility that no one can even stare at her without permission . To a maturity level even her parents cant imagine. And I being that toddler, school going , and a college going girl would write about my college things and happenings everytime I live my college life. Cheers to this college life.B)
image

The picture is from my college, kamla nehru (delhi university )

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

