Little Solar System !


I come across every colour in the universe

some are stars others fake the role ,

I love the hustle bustle my surrounding has

but my heart has a journey to the back,

 

Where spoon feeding was at best

where mothers love knew no bounds,

Where i cried and thousand things came as surprise

where happiness had no get together,

 

I called it my home , and the people i loved my family

leaving them I chose a life to battle with,

College hasn’t been good to anyone

but I had never heard of leaving a family,

The little solar system has been fun so far

with the diversification it has wretched my heart,

Hailing my name all around the corridors

I can hear the sweetest,  my parents voice ,

 

In the dusk ,in the summer’

when these four years will end,

Ill pen down the moments with gold

Where I think about my family even more .
image

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

