Depth!


image

Rejected by millions , accepted by none
I wore a cloak of humanity .

Brightness was to a large extent
But a black hole laid within me

From the soil the rose plant grew
My map of hand would close .

There was the knowledge in sky
But who was I , I didnt know .

Beautified was my body by jewels
But who made them was unknown .

I craved for his existence only when I needed
Not when my soul knowed his presence around me .

I  went on moon ,touched stars
But I couldnt figured the creator

My imagination had made me blind
But the cosmos was older than me

So who was I ; what had I been dreaming of
I would not have known ;

Till I said good-bye to world
And left my soul in prison with almighty !

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

