Like A CHESS GAME !


tumblr_mjyd5oggcm1rtjdqmo1_500

Clean it looked from far ,

all set for a war

the naive was standing in front .

while protecting the king .

They started with a move

struggling with a storm of plots

some started with their own ,

but some got lost .

Many got killed and many lost

but the victorious wasn’t always the one having crown

its about how wisely you play it

its about how safely you win it .

Deceptions and challenges are the basics

different ranks and one departure

all are set for being victorious ,

for who loves to be a loser .

I was  a king in the beginning of mine

deceptions made me a mere tank 

love made me a crosser 

the queen was the one who made me a horse !!.

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

2 thoughts on “Like A CHESS GAME !”

Leave a Reply

