I am no SHAKESPEARE ,or WORDSWORTH but still I WRITE!


I WRITE BECAUSE I LOVE FOR MY WORDS !
I WRITE BECAUSE I LIVE FOR MY WORDS !

Plants are green ,the sky is blue
Our brain is a cell ,which we all know .

Science, maths and history are out of one’s caliber
For who would remember the death of the ruler ?

Every morning the sun grows, every night the moon shines
We breathe ,give and take ,we live and let live too .

Reading books or fairy tales is the children best theory ,
Who could have ever imagined that the little boy would become ‘THE SHAKESPEARE’:

Writing 154 sonnets and so many plays
One gets bonkers listening to the dead prodigy ,

Not only he was the father of tragedy ,
But he was the owner of the romance factory .

Leaves appear the palm of the hand to many
While to Wordsworth of English nature was God’s glory .

I am not telling any lie nor any wrong explanation
its written in his poems the one called daffodils .

Be it Shakespeare or Wordsworth , they had the fountain of words in them
neither they were original ,nor ordinary they were just a piece of simple prodigy .

But i am neither the poets of fall, nor the lover of nature
Neither do i have an experience in tragedy ,nor i have a lover of romance,

Still i wrote this song as it would be called by many ,
For i got no talent but simple the craze for words .

This is my story this is my life,
I am no literate or no bibliophile ,

I am neither Shakespeare nor Wordsworth ,
I am just a life , an ordinary but still i write !

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

