i walked down the memory lane !


someone said it was just a co-iencedence
But i said it was just a scene of destiny

For i had witnessed the most of it
For you had taken a chance on me

We talked as if we knew each other
For i sought to look for a friend in you

But they say everybody’s life aint perfect
It ‘s the same about you and me but i promise

I have given you all my trust , like never before did i gave any
You’ve to make promise to stand upon thee

For now like we are really close
i dont want our past to come between

This aint any love song
This is just a piece of what i feel

So my friend when i look to future
I find my best friend forever

So cheers to our friendship
Be it just another CO -IENCEDENCE !!

Author: Takbeer Salati

I've never been a millionaire but I just know I’d be darling at it .

Leave a Reply

